Board of Directors

Community Action, Inc. is governed by a volunteer twenty-one (21) member Board of Directors.

  • FacebookTwitter

One-third of the members are persons elected as community representatives of the low-income population. Current members of the CAI Board representing the Communities we serve:

  • Danissa Abreu
  • Marie Artman
  • Jessica Cleveland
  • Tabatha Colon
  • Nancy Doyle, Clerk-Secretary
  • Donna Ducharme
  • Reggie King
  • Roger LeMire, Sr.

One-third of members are elected from the private sector. Current members of the CAI Board, representing the private sector:

  • Claire Koffman
  • Harry Korslund, Treasurer
  • Harold Lloyd, Asst. Clerk Secretary
  • Lucinda Nolet, Chairperson
  • Kathleen Shaw

One-third of the members are elected public officials or their appointees. Current Public Representatives:

  • Doug Dawes
  • Patti Gleason, Vice Chairperson
  • Alison Lindstrom
  • Lum-Bhi Tashi
  • Michael Nesson
  • Samuel Sasso

If you are interested in becoming a member of the CAI Board of Directors, please contact:

John Cuneo, President/CEO, 978-373-1971 ext. 223